Hackett wins second Ray Guy Award

Friday, 11 December 2015 by

ATLANTA (AP) — Utah’s Tom Hackett has won the Ray Guy Award, presented annually to the nation’s top punter’s top punter. It was the second straight year Hackett won the award. The only other player to win the honor in consecutive seasons was Louisiana Tech’s Ryan Allen in 2011-12. Baylor’s Daniel Sepulveda also won twice